DURARARA!!, Merchandise, Tales

Today’s arrivals

These arrived today!!! More Sormik for my life wah wah waaaaah
Look at the Tales of Festival straps, Sorey is pressing against Mikleo ♥ Ok lots omake here: Water Armatus Sorey badge and straps, Sormik kids and Tales postcards.

I’m still collecting Dura merchandise. There’re still some I’m still interesting and haven’t got yet. Look at my whole collection: https://fr.myfigurecollection.net/profile/Mizuiro
I have never collected that many merchandise from a single series in my life but for Dura. Because Dura is love, because Dura is life, because Dura is the best thing in the whole world.

Leave a Reply

